Hey, you! I want to know:

In honor of Halloween, I want to know what your least favorite candy is.  Why not tell me?

 

 

15 comments on “Hey, you! I want to know:

  1. I like some from each category, but not all. And you forgot candies that are totally sugar, like candy corn (which I guess could go with non-chocolate candy but aren’t in the same league as skittles).

  2. Oh, definitely candy corn. That stuff is disgusting. Also, chocolate-like things that are not really chocolate, like tootsie rolls.

  3. fishducky says:

    I voted, but I’ll repeat it here. OTHER. (Black licorice–I love all the others you listed.)

  4. Uncle Tree says:

    Why not. Yes, why not? I had an aversion to Mars.
    Perhaps, I simply feared the thought and
    the sound of the twinkling red planet with little green men
    running around all over and inside of the so-called chocolate bar. (?)

  5. Jan Simson says:

    I hate lakrits. That stuff isn’t candy. It’s… I don’t even know. Black rubber.

  6. Joshua says:

    I love candy. The only candy I don’t like is anything that has peanut butter in it.

  7. Whoppers and black licorice. Ugh. Phewy.

  8. CANDY CORN THE FEAST OF CAVITY-RIDDLED DEMONS.
    (maybe i’m overreacting…)

  9. robpixaday says:

    LOL…Good one!
    OK: Popcorn balls that are older than the universe and taste like armpit (not that I’d know). Seriously.

  10. I just love anything sweet, but if i had to choose I guess my least favourite would be the ones with the likelihood of pulling out fillings. One question, what’s a tootsie roll?

  11. zencherry says:

    Marshmallow-stuffed ones. Blech. Pitooey. 😉 Great question! 😀

  12. melynda says:

    I want to know who picked chocolate as their least favorite. Can you stone someone with marshmallows? lol

  13. Debra Kristi says:

    I am soooo full on candy right now it all sounds gross to me. Oh that’s right, I have already been a very bad girl. o_O But I really don’t like sour things. Yucky! Or sour with sugar on it. What’s that about? They like totally trying to confuse your taste buds. Blah

  14. melynda says:

    That was quite a rant for me my friend! lol I’m pretty peaceful most times. Sorry about that. 🙂 Thanks for being so encouraging.

  15. notatleeweaver says:

    Sweettarts. It’s like antacid but without the medicine!

Leave a Reply

